rugby@melroserugby.org      01896822993

Director of Youth Rugby

Colin Meager   e: youthdirector@melroserugby.org

Mini Hornets Convener

Pamela Anderson  e: pam.headshaw@btconnect.com

Wasps Convener

Kathryn Ramage   e: kramage111@gmail.com

Mini Hornets Fixtures

Michael Dalrymple   e: melrosehornets@hotmail.co.uk

Wasps Fixtures

Malcolm Changleng   e: malcolm.changleng@scotborders.gov.uk

Austin Ramage   e:  austinramage@sky.com

Child Protection Officer

Karen Henderson  e: childprotection@melroserugby.org

Coach Development

Jerry Brett  e: jb@brettinvestment.com

Treasurer

Travis Burne  e: thburne@gmail.com

Positive Coaching Scotland

Dave Peace   e: d.peace@tinyworld.co.uk

Development Officer

Ciaran Hogg.  e:youth@melroserugby.org

Coaches

Hornets

Jon Antrobus (P6)

Colin Bell (P5)

John Stuart Campbell (P6)

Mike Dalrymple (P6)

Jim Dickson (P5)

Adrian Dolby (P5)

Nick Henderson (P6)

Gavin Kerr (P7)

Pete Maitland - Carew (P5)

Rory McLaren (P7)

Simon Mollart (P7)

Fraser Proudfoot (U12 Girls)

Mark Richards (P6)

Craig Robertson (P6)

Cameron Shand (P6)

Richard Ward (P1-3)

Scott Wight (P1-3)

Alasdair Wright (P5)

Wasps

Nick Alston (S1)

Callum Anderson (U15)

Jerry Brett (U16)

Richard Brown (U15)

Pat Catterall (U16)

Malcolm Changleng (S2)

Neil Christie (S1)

Andy Douglas (S2)

Ian Duguid (S2)

Ciaran Hogg (Development Officer)

Craig Hamilton (S1)

Kevin Holland (U15)

Iain Lindsay(U16)

Robin Lister (S1)

Andy Mason (U15)

Ian Marshall (U18)

Rob Moffatt (U18)

Emma Pate (U14,16 & 18 Girls)

Dave Peace (U15)

Austin Ramage (U16)

Keith Robertson (Academy)

Bubba Robinson (S2)

Ewan Simpson (Academy)

Simon Taylor (U16)

Chris Thomson (S1)

Gregor Townsend (U16)

Alan Wilkinson (U16)

Parent Representatives

Hornets

Dympna Curran (P1-3)

Rachel Fourie (P5)

Rosie Cully (P6)

Pamela Anderson (P7)

Wasps

Lori Thomson (S1)

Caroline Foran (S2)

Andy Mason (U15)

Louise Inglis (U16)

Ian Marshall (U18)

  Melrose Rugby

The Greenyards, Melrose

Tel : 01896822993
Mail : rugby@melroserugby.org