rugby@melroserugby.org      01896822993

Director of Youth Rugby

Colin Meager   e: youthdirector@melroserugby.org

Mini Hornets Convener

Lori Thomson   e: macdougalldc@aol.com

Wasps Convener

Kathryn Ramage   e: kramage111@gmail.com

Mini Hornets Fixtures

Michael Dalrymple   e: melrosehornets@hotmail.co.uk

Wasps Fixtures

Malcolm Changleng   e: malcolm.changleng@scotborders.gov.uk

Austin Ramage   e:  austinramage@sky.com

Child Protection Officer

Karen Henderson  e: childprotection@melroserugby.org

Coach Development

Jerry Brett  e: jb@brettinvestment.com

Treasurer

Travis Burne  e: thburne@gmail.com

Positive Coaching Scotland

Dave Peace   e: d.peace@tinyworld.co.uk

Development Officer

Ciaran Hogg.  e:youth@melroserugby.org

Coaches

Hornets

Jon Antrobus (P5)

Colin Bell (P4)

John Stuart Campbell (P5)

Neil Christie (P7)

Mike Dalrymple (P5)

Jim Dickson (P4)

Adrian Dolby (P4)

Craig Hamilton (P7)

Nick Henderson (P5)

Gavin Kerr (P6)

Robin Lister (P7)

Pete Maitland - Carew (P4)

Rory McLaren (P6)

Simon Mollart (P6)

Fraser Proudfoot (U12 Girls)

Mark Richards (P5)

Craig Robertson (P5)

Cameron Shand (P5)

Chris Thomson (P7)

Alan Tullis (P7)

Richard Ward (P1-3)

Scott Wight (P1-3)

Alasdair Wright (P4)

Wasps

Nick Alston (S2)

Callum Anderson (S3)

Jerry Brett (S3)

Richard Brown (U16)

Pat Catterall (U16)

Malcolm Changleng (S1)

Andy Douglas (S1)

Ian Duguid (S1)

Ciaran Hogg (Development Officer)

Kevin Holland (S2)

Iain Lindsay(S3)

Andy Mason (S2)

Ian Marshall (U16 & 18)

Colin Meager (U16)

Rob Moffatt (U18)

Emma Pate (U15 & 18 Girls)

Dave Peace (S2)

Austin Ramage (S3)

Keith Robertson (Academy)

Bubba Robinson (S1)

Ewan Simpson (Academy)

Simon Taylor (S3)

Gregor Townsend (S3)

Alan Wilkinson (S3)

Parent Representatives

Hornets

Rachel Brown (P4)

Rosie Cully (P5)

Wasps

Nikki Bertram (S3)

  Melrose Rugby

The Greenyards, Melrose

Tel : 01896822993
Mail : rugby@melroserugby.org